T. Styffe (Chair) A .Beaumont Members Present:

C. Bransfield C. Gerbrandt

J. Hamilton (President)

S. Johal S. Lupul J. Maciel B. McGowan L. Thurnheer

C. Denesiuk (leave of absence) C. Derickson Regrets:

D. Manning

Board Secretary: L. Le Gallee

OKANAGAN COLLEGE BOARD MEETING – Open Session 11 a.m. September 29, 2015, Kelowna Campus Page 3 of 3